skip to main content

Applied Materials to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

SANTA CLARA, Calif., May 18, 2018 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Applied Materials, Inc. announced today that Gary Dickerson, President and CEO, and Dan Durn, Senior Vice President and CFO, will participate in a question-and-answer session at the Bernstein Strategic Decisions Conference in New York on Wednesday, May 30 beginning at 12:00 p.m. PT / 3:00 p.m. ET.

Mr. Durn will participate in a question-and-answer session at the Cowen Technology, Media and Telecom Conference in New York on Thursday, May 31 beginning at 12:20 p.m. PT / 3:20 p.m. ET.

Mr. Durn will also participate in a question-and-answer session at the Bank of America Merrill Lynch 2018 Global Technology Conference in San Francisco on Tuesday, June 5 beginning at 2:20 p.m. PT / 5:20 p.m. ET.

A live audio webcast of these sessions will be available on the Applied Materials website at http://www.appliedmaterials.com/company/investor-relations and a replay of each event will be available for at least three months.

About Applied Materials
Applied Materials, Inc. (Nasdaq:AMAT) is the leader in materials engineering solutions used to produce virtually every new chip and advanced display in the world. Our expertise in modifying materials at atomic levels and on an industrial scale enables customers to transform possibilities into reality. At Applied Materials, our innovations make possible the technology shaping the future. Learn more at www.appliedmaterials.com.

Contact:
Ricky Gradwohl (editorial/media) 408.235.4676
Michael Sullivan (financial community) 408.986.7977

 

Primary Logo

 

Applied Materials, Inc.

May 18, 2018