skip to main content

Applied Materials to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

SANTA CLARA, Calif., May 08, 2017 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Applied Materials, Inc. announced today that Gary Dickerson, President and CEO, will participate in a question-and-answer session at the J.P. Morgan Technology, Media and Telecom Conference in Boston on Monday, May 22 beginning at 1:20 p.m. PDT / 4:20 p.m. EDT.

Robert Halliday, Senior Vice President and CFO, will participate in a question-and-answer session at the Cowen and Company Technology, Media and Telecom Conference in New York on Thursday, June 1 beginning at 7:15 a.m. PDT / 10:15 a.m. EDT.

On Tuesday, June 6, Mr. Halliday will participate in question-and-answer sessions at two San Francisco conferences: the Stifel Technology, Internet and Media Conference beginning at 8:00 a.m. PDT / 11:00 a.m. EDT, and the Bank of America Merrill Lynch Global Technology Conference beginning at 11:30 a.m. PDT / 2:30 p.m. EDT.

A live audio webcast of these sessions will be available on the Applied Materials website at http://www.appliedmaterials.com/company/investor-relations, and a replay of each event will be available for three months.

About Applied Materials
Applied Materials, Inc. (Nasdaq:AMAT) is the leader in materials engineering solutions used to produce virtually every new chip and advanced display in the world. Our expertise in modifying materials at atomic levels and on an industrial scale enables customers to transform possibilities into reality. At Applied Materials, our innovations make possible the technology shaping the future. Learn more at www.appliedmaterials.com.

Contact:
Ricky Gradwohl (editorial/media) 408.235.4676
Michael Sullivan (financial community) 408.986.7977

Primary Logo

Applied Materials, Inc.
May 08, 2017