skip to main content

Applied Materials to Hold Q1 FY2017 Earnings Webcast on February 15, 2017 at 4:30 p.m. ET

SANTA CLARA, Calif., Feb. 03, 2017 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Applied Materials, Inc. will hold a webcast to discuss its first quarter of fiscal 2017 financial results, along with its business outlook, on Wednesday, February 15, 2017 at 4:30 p.m. ET (1:30 p.m. PT).

The live webcast will be accessible via the Applied Materials website at: http://www.appliedmaterials.com/company/investor-relations. A replay will be available beginning at 8:00 p.m. ET (5:00 p.m. PT) on February 15.

About Applied Materials
Applied Materials, Inc. (Nasdaq:AMAT) is the leader in materials engineering solutions used to produce virtually every new chip and advanced display in the world. Our expertise in modifying materials at atomic levels and on an industrial scale enables customers to transform possibilities into reality. At Applied Materials, our innovations make possible the technology shaping the future. Learn more at www.appliedmaterials.com.

Contact:
Kevin Winston (editorial/media) 408.235.4498
Michael Sullivan (financial community) 408.986.7977

Primary Logo

 

Applied Materials, Inc.

February 03, 2017